What You Need to Know About the Diversity Visa Program 2024

Now through November 8th at 12:00 pm ET, you can have the chance to apply to the Diversity Visa Program (DVP) for the 2024 period.

This program issues 55,000 visas to individuals from countries with relatively lower levels of recent immigration to the United States as an opportunity to apply for permanent residency.

Some countries are excluded from this process:

  • Bangladesh
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • China (Including Hong Kong SAR but not Taiwan or Macau SAR)
  • Colombia
  • Dominican Republic
  • El Salvador
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • India
  • Jamaica
  • Mexico
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • South Korea
  • United Kingdom (except Northern Ireland)
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam

Note that the United Kingdom includes the following dependent areas: Anguilla, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, Pitcairn, St. Helena, and the Turks and Caicos Islands.

For more information visit the link below or contact us at 281-571-7672.
Click here to learn more.